Contact

We’re a community. If you want to join in, just reach out to us:

Vancouver Adapted Music Society
info@vams.org

Administrative office
Suite 318 – 425 Carrall Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6E3
Phone: 604-688-6464 ext. 103

Recording studio
GF Strong Rehab Centre
4255 Laurel Street
Vancouver, BC V5Z 2G9
Phone: 604-688-6464 ext. 201

Newsletters

Please join our mailing list so that we can inform you of what is happening from events and workshops to new initiatives.

David Fong, interim Executive Director
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

Bryden Veinot, Progam Coordinator
bveinot@VAMS.org

Graeme Wyman, Program Manager
gwyman@disabilityfoundation.org
604-688-6464 ext. 201

Jordan Cripps, Development and Communications Officer
jcripps@disabilityfoundation.org

Taylor Wagner, Senior Communications Officer
twagner@disabilityfoundation.org

Devenne Drege, Web Coordinator
ddrege@disabilityfoundation.org


The Disability Foundation and its affiliated societies comply with COVID-19 protocols as determined by the provincial health authorities (e.g., BC: https://www.worksafebc.com/en/covid-19). Our workers and volunteers will follow such protocols and must be vaccinated to work with and within our organizations (offices, program locations, and home visits), unless a medical exemption is in place. To protect our workers and volunteers, we expect our clients and partners to comply with COVID-19 health and safety regulations which means fully vaccinated unless there is a medical exemption. 

Thank you for making everyone’s health and safety the top priority.