Music Saves I

I Shall Be Released


Music Saves showcases a stellar array of West Coast musicians. Produced by Shore 104 FM, it features VAMS members Jim Byrnes, Sylvi MacCormac and Rolf Kempf, joined by The Sojourners, Ndidi Onukwulu, Geoff Hicks, Shaun Verreault, Adaline, Daniel Wesley, Shane Turner and Jets Overhead in an amazing cover of Bob Dylanís I Shall Be Released.

This, the first of the three video Music Saves series, was released August 2009.

MUSIC SAVES II - Feelin' Alright 
MUSIC SAVES III - Oh What a Feeling




VAMS Logo. Click to return to home page. white ruling line
Vancouver Adapted Music Society Suite 207 - 3077 Granville Street Vancouver, BC Canada  V6H 3J9 Phone: 604.688.6464 Fax: 604.688.6463
Donate to VAMS Visit Shore 104